CONTACT US FOR

 

Speaking Opportunity

Vrushali Kulkarni  ​| 91 70390 38033
Vrushali.Kulkarni@India.SmartCitiesCouncil.com

Membership

Deepti Khanna | 91  98208 39988
Deepti.Khanna@India.SmartCitiesCouncil.com

Sponsorship & Exhibit Opportunity

Sameer Dhote | 91 70390 34544                        Irfan Alam | 91 9811059646
Sameer@ASAPPInfoglobal.com                                  Irfan@icec-council.org

Tanveer Shah | 91 81086 43000                         Deepika Sharma | 91 981154690
Tanveer.s@ASAPPInfoglobal.com                               Deepika@icec-council.org

Summit Registration

Prashant Gurav | 022 2419 3000
Prashant@ASAPPInfoglobal.com

Abhay Kharat | 022 2419 3000
Abhay@ASAPPInfoglobal.com

Visit the Expo

Tanmay Das | 022 2419 3000
Tanmay@ASAPPInfoglobal.com